Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T.J. Vercek

T.J. Vercek

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Vercek
"Gabrielle was incredibly friendly and helpful with getting me insurance for my truck! She made the process easy to understand and was able to quickly provide me information on any questions I had. She followed up with me to make sure I had all of my signatures and paperwork in order and offered to help if I had any additional follow-up questions. A great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Colleen Lydon

Colleen Lydon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Lydon
"Thanks isn't enough. Solved my insurance problem...."
Profile photo of Ron Kubrak

Ron Kubrak

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kubrak
"All involved in getting our new policies did awesome work. And so quickly too. Thank you all. Ron"
Profile photo of Nick Koludrovic

Nick Koludrovic

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Koludrovic
"I worked with Gabrielle to purchase an auto insurance policy. She provided me with a lower premium than what I was currently paying a different provider for the same coverage, and was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, professional and explained everything clearly. I’d highly recommend working with Bill and his team!"
Profile photo of Jim Nev

Jim Nev

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Nev
"Outstanding customer support. I can always count on prompt, cheerful and courteous customer support when I call the Kern agency."
Profile photo of SUSAN Belako

SUSAN Belako

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN Belako
"Excellent service. Lovely attitude. A pleasure to deal with, Gabrielle Genovese @ Bill Kearns office. Sincerely Susan Belako."
Profile photo of Nathan Ferguson

Nathan Ferguson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ferguson
"Bill is a great guy and Agent. Have known him for over a year and never been disappointed with his wit and candor. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justine

Justine

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine
"Gabrielle was wonderful! She got me a wonderful rate, was very personable, friendly and professional. She didn't bother me every other day with phone calls and emails and texts like some other companies do. I really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Montgomery

Tracy Montgomery

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Montgomery
"I am very pleased with my experience with this agency. Gabrielle was so nice and explained everything. It made switching insurance companies a breeze. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Reed

Alyssa Reed

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Reed
"Gabby is so nice and helpful! She has saved me money and gotten me additional coverage and even has me qlready set up to save money on homeowners insurance in the future! Very excited and confident to make the move to State Farm after speaking to Gabby. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fox

Tammy Fox

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fox
"Save me on money and I want to say Thank you"
Profile photo of Jonathan Smart

Jonathan Smart

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Smart
"Experience was great Gabby provided excellent service and helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ranganath Komanduri

Ranganath Komanduri

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranganath Komanduri
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Lashawna Brown

Lashawna Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawna Brown
"Good customer service!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Norma Coast

Norma Coast

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Coast
"Gabrielle was very knowledgeable and helpful in reviewing my needs and issuing my new auto and renter’s policies. She was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Thomas Sinclair

Thomas Sinclair

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sinclair
"Vary helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smith
"Lindsay was great in helping with switching my insurance providers"
Profile photo of Liz A. Womack

Liz A. Womack

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz A. Womack
"I contacted State Farm Insurance and Gabrielle Genovese is the representative that took my call and was very responsive, pleasant, prompt in answering my questions (didn't put me on hold long time), and was very efficient. I had called several other established auto insurance brands and could not get prompt answers. They all had to call me back, which took a day or more. So, Gabrielle efficiently did everything that she said she would and I was able to promptly get my coverage information in my email. I am very thankful for friendly, prompt, and efficient customer service. Thank you Gabrielle!"
Profile photo of Frank Yagger

Frank Yagger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Yagger
"State farm representative Lindsay was very courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of samantha cerruto

samantha cerruto

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha cerruto
"Gabrielle was great & very patient with me… Gave me a lot of information that was very helpful… She answered a lot of my questions… It was so easy to talk to her & I was able to finally switch my car insurance…"
Profile photo of Christian Dion

Christian Dion

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dion
"Gabrielle did a great job saving me $50 a month. Been in contact with the company for 2 years and finally decided to switch! Definitely recommend.!"
Profile photo of Heather Livengood

Heather Livengood

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Livengood
"Gabrielle was very knowledgeable. She was effectively able to explain the various insurance policies. She was very quick to respond, and followed up as planned. She was very kind and a delight to work with! Our home and auto insurance quote was much cheaper than we were paying. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of IIAN

IIAN

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IIAN
"Great effort and explanation of everything that I needed help with."
Profile photo of Pam Ingalls

Pam Ingalls

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ingalls
"Gabby has been great! I was in a situation where I needed to update my auto insurance quickly and I couldn’t get my agent to even call me back. I contacted Gabby and she was able to provide me with my insurance very quickly and at a good rate. She is phenomenal at being attentive to my needs and she is always available. I highly recommend her!!!!"
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Gabrielle was very helpful and knowledgeable in convincing me to change over to State Farm for auto and renters insurance from my old insurance company! I appreciate her concern for my needs and answering my questions, I highly recommend Bill Kern with State Farm and Gabrielle if you ever need to look for an insurance company!"